Skip to Content

Reviews for Tree Service Express, Inc.

Put our expertise to work for you. At Tree Service Express, Inc., we are proud to have received the following recognition for our contributions to the community as a premier provider of services for the area.

Direct User Submitted Reviews:

Elizabeth Wilder
Cocoa

5 Stars

Superb

October 8, 2021

Barbara Boyd
Cocoa

5 Stars

Your crew was awesome: courteous and efficient and they even cleaned up more than was necessary. We had a vehicle that was covered in leaves from before their work and they cleaned that off as well. The drive looked much better than before they came! And I really appreciated that they took care to prevent making ruts in our soft lawn. I would highly recommend them!

October 6, 2021

John & Barbara Hilinski
Palm Bay

5 Stars

If you're looking for tree services with perfection...STOP!! You just found it. Tree Service Express! Staff arrived on time bringing the best and most updated equipment for the job at hand. Staff was highly knowledgeable providing superior workmanship. They completed the job in a timely manner and left premises spotless. PERFECTION! My husband and I couldn't be happier. BRAVO TO YOU AND YOUR AMAZING STAFF/TEAM OF WORKERS!

October 5, 2021

Charlie
Malabar

5 Stars

This crew was on time and very professional! The lead would give us updates periodically and was willing to answer any questions we had. They did an amazing job cleaning up and removing all of the cuttings and debris. We will not hesitate to hire them again and we would be happy to refer any friends and family! What a nice group of guys!

October 4, 2021

Marge and Sandy
Palm Bay FL

5 Stars

Tree Service Express did an outstanding job for us. We had 7 very large pine trees that had grown around our wellhead and we were very concerned that if we had the trees cut down and the trees fell to the ground it would take out our well. When we found out TSE had just got a Robotic Tree Removal Crane which would mean no parts of the tree would be dropped to the ground, we knew this was the company to go with. This crane was amazing. Chris and James showed up right on time and Chris worked this crane like he had done it all his life. James did an amazing job as well with cleaning up the debris from the trees from our yard as well as your roof! We did not expect them to clean our roof what a wonderful surprise. Everyone we spoke with from TSE was very professional and reassuring starting with Matt who was the certified arborist who gave us the estimated and assured us that our well would be ok. Also the men that worked the grapple trucks did an outstanding job!
A very big thank you to Chris, James and Matt.

October 3, 2021

Anne Tinelli-Thompson
Melbourne, Fl

5 Stars

TREE SERVICE EXPRESS IS THE BEST!!!! My first interaction was with Lesley, who was professional, courteous, and helpful regarding my questions and referring someone to discuss my needs. Within an hour or so I received a call and by the end of the day, a rep, who is also a tree specialist was walking around my yard with me. He explained so much about what was happening to the trees and surrounding vegetation and structures (my pool, pool cage, and house.) Within a few days we signed a proposal and within a few weeks the work began. They removed two large trees from my yard. They also ground down the stumps and meticulously cleaned up the yard. There were guys and trucks and specialized vehicles and equipment to remove the trees in sections. Both trees had large branches hanging over the pool cage. George, who is the foreman, was in a basket type unit that lifted him up and over the pool cage to saw the branches such that they were carefully moved to the ground away from the pool cage and house. The guys were respectful, careful, and incredibly efficient. At any given time, there were up to 14 guys working. Some were using chainsaws, some using other equipment, and everyone was wearing bright yellow safety vests, hard hats and goggles. I can go on and on about these guys and this company. THEY WERE/ARE AMAZING!!! I would give this company 10 Stars if I could!!!!!! DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL THIS COMPANY, YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU CHOSE THEM TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR PROPERTY.

October 2, 2021

Ronnie G
Palm Bay

5 Stars

I needed a tree trimmed off the house asap but it was a really small job and this is the only company that was willing to help me! Their price was so reasonable I ended up having them remove 2 small, dying fruit trees along with the tree trimming. They were able to meet my time constraints (insurance company deadline) and the whole job was finished within 35 minutes - that includes the clean up! The whole staff is great, from the ladies in the office to the estimator and their terrific crew. They are all professional, helpful, friendly and truly a pleasure to work with! I can't say enough good things about Tree Service Express. I would never use anyone else and I recommend them to everyone I know!

September 30, 2021

Bill Scott
Viera Florida

5 Stars

My wife and I were blown away with the professionalism, organization, speed, and attention to detail and safety of your Team. They swarmed our place with 5 trucks and 7 Men, all wearing a complete set of safety gear, all courteous, and all moving in concert to deliver a SUPERIOR service and experience. We felt so strongly about your Team's performance, we added 140.00 to the payment for tips, each guy should get 20.00. Fabulous Team ! Well done !

September 26, 2021

Yvonne
Palm Bay

5 Stars

I was very impressed with this company. The customer service experience from beginning to end was the absolute best. They were professional, courteous and quick to respond. It was a happy day for me to come home to find the two trees that needed removal gone with no debris left anywhere. I would gladly recommend Tree Service Express to anyone. What a team!

September 24, 2021

Tiffany
Melbourne

5 Stars

The crew arrived on time, was very courteous and professional. Did an initial walk through of both job sites and they answered any questions I had prior to work. Would definitely recommend Tree Service Express to family and friends.

September 21, 2021

Karen
Melbourne

5 Stars

Crew was very professional and courteous. Went right to the job and in about 45 minutes they were all thru . Lawn was clean and tidy. Thank you so much.q

September 14, 2021

Norm
Melbourne

5 Stars

Tree Service Express removed three trees. The work was great, doing the job and cleaning up, in less than two hours! Very professional and good to work with!

September 1, 2021

Nicki
Palm Bay

5 Stars

Amazing job!!! George and his crew removed my small oak tree including stump grinding/removal. The work was professional and the crew completed the job in an hour. I would definitely recommend Tree Service Express. Well done!

September 1, 2021

Terri L. Sellon
Melbourne

5 Stars

I was so pleased about everything - from start to finish! Jason provided step to step detail. His guys wasted no time. I saw my trees transform into a once again paradise in my yard. My tree stumps were grounded and cleared (other companies failed to complete). Thank you again for a job well done.

August 28, 2021

Iva Dawn Hollopeter
1909 Radnor Dr., Melbourne, FL 32901

5 Stars

Amazing work, they came in within 20 minutes had it almost done A couple of more hours and the perfect job was done the one tree that was left was well taken care of, and I plan on calling you in the next 18 months to touch it up. I would definitely recommend your company to everyone I meet, such an awesome job! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

August 25, 2021

Rachel D Hunter
Palm Bay

5 Stars

Soooo, this company was ON IT! I just called for an estimate and within an hour (yes, you heard me right!) their truck was on the way to pull out our one small tree. Nothing but God and His perfect timing. Lindsey, whom I dealt with over the phone, was so nice and funny too. Definitely the FASTEST lawn care service we have received from any company since living here (early '19).

Our best to those whom are seeking help. If nothing else they will be honest about their prices, availability, & will not jerk you around. Give them a try!

August 24, 2021

Doug Schydzik
Palm Bay

5 Stars

So pleased with “George’s Crew!” They were quick, efficient and professional! So pleased with their work and how respectful they were to our property. Would use them again and refer them to our friends and neighbors! Thank you!

August 13, 2021

Patrick Palko
Melbourne FL

5 Stars

I was concerned about finding a qualified tree service who would not ruin my Oak and Magnolia Trees, as many unqualified tree services have done in my neighborhood. Tree Svc Express did not disappoint. Every staff member treated my trees with surgical precision. They inquired as to my expectations and kept me informed throughout the process. We did a full inspection upon completion and they didn’t even leave a stray branch in my lawn. Good work guys! See you next year.

August 11, 2021

James Loesch
Merritt Island

5 Stars

Courteous and professional. Excellent communication and work. Would definitely recommend to anybody needing tree removal.

August 6, 2021

Leland Scott
485 Bella Capri Drive , Merritt Island, FL

5 Stars

Very professional group ... Excellent job ... Great Equipment ..
Thanks to Jason and his whole crew ... On time as promised .. Rare these days .. They took down a huge WSKRCYtree in 2 hours and then ground the stump and surface roots .. Cleaned up well and all were courteous ...
HIGHLY recommended ...

August 5, 2021

JAMES HUNTER
Merritt Island

5 Stars

they did a super job. very fast with a good cleanup. i would have then again if needed . yhanks for a job well done

August 5, 2021

Keith Gotzmer
Palm Bay

5 Stars

Crew did an excellent job-Very friendly -Even when I added additional work the crew did not have any issues doing it! Thank you Tree Service Express for the exceptional job!

July 30, 2021

Mark Manley
499 Kimberly Dr. Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

Tree Service Express removed a very large oak tree from our front yard. They were here on time and brought all the right equipment for the job. They were very careful to keep the debris on our property and they cleaned up as the job progressed keeping the street open. Jason's team were very polite and efficient. This was a very big job and the price was reasonable. They cleaned up everything very well when finished. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their services.

July 27, 2021

laura
palm bay

5 Stars

I could not write enough about how wonderful the crew was. They came out and completed the job in one day. They took out over 14 trees and various bushes and shrubs. The clean up was excellent. They far exceeded our expectations. Every member of the crew was polite and we didn't see anyone taking excessive breaks. In fact they probably could have taken a few more breaks. Tree removal is expensive, but their quote was 8K less then the highest quote we received, and about 1K more then the lowest. I would highly recommend TSE.

June 10, 2021

Steve Pangborn
Cocoa, Florida

5 Stars

Great crew, arrived at time promised. 4-5 people showed up. Half started removing a 65’+- tall sycamore tree near my home taking it down without a scratch on the house. The other half of the crew trimmed up an oak tree in the back yard. Before it was all over, another crew arrived from another job site and they all worked together and cleaned up my yard, treating it as if it were their own. It looked better than when they arrived. Thanks guys!! Will recommend this company to all my friends!

May 27, 2021

Steve Ford
Barfoot Bay. FL

5 Stars

Excellant workmanship. Showed up on time, did exactly as quoted and no change in price. I would highly recommend them.
Thank You Tree Service Express for a great job

March 10, 2021

Ron Cook
Florida

5 Stars

This is the second time I had TSE come out and remove trees. These guys are the best! They set up 1st. by protecting your lawn from their equipment and then strategically removed a large sycamore tree that was overhanging my roof. Every branch was dropped perfectly landing on its side and not digging into the ground. Once completed the crew finished off by picking up every leaf that was left. My lawn looked better when they left than before they arrived. I can't say enough about the Foreman Chris and his Crew of 6. The very next morning the TSE large debris truck came and he used that giant claw to pick up the logs and branches like he was picking up a needle with his finger tips. He then raked up any leaves left behind. What a professional outfit. Do yourself a favor and save time, don't call anyone else.

December 4, 2020

Katy
Palm Bay

5 Stars

These guys truly are the best! I had 3 huge/tall palm trees in my front yard that I could not maintenance myself. The limbs kept dying and creating a ton of mess and my HOA was not happy. I had called around to several other tree service businesses and they all were very overpriced and seemed shady. When I finally found Tree Service Express it felt like a million pounds of stress from these trees just vanished right away. They came out the same day I called because I explained how emergent the problem was. They took their time to assess the area and explained everything to me so clearly. The price they gave me to do the job was definitely affordable for my budget (single mom with two elementary school kids). They got to work the very same day! Had a whole professional crew out with professional high end equipment and special tree service trucks within a couple hours. I was so shocked! The crew treated me and my yard like I was family and this was their home. They did the job and cleaned up everything in 1 hour! These trees were huge! Everyone worked diligently and did their job very well. I do not normally write these kinds of reviews but, I am just so grateful that I found this company to help me with my huge tree problem.

Don’t go with anyone else. Trust me, call them. Tress Service Express is the best you’ll get.

October 29, 2020

Anne Jones
Melbourne

5 Stars

The team showed up on time and were thoroughly professional. They did a great job really quickly, then cleaned up the yard. I was very happy to see them wearing all their protective gear. Will recommend to friends. Thanks!

October 14, 2020

Donna Wentz
Sebastian

5 Stars

I can’t brag enough about this company. I had a big job that needed to be done. I had to change the date so many times . Linsey in the office was amazing ,she never made me feel It was a problem .She always would work it out for me. The morning the men arrived they were early and on time and extremely professional .They were so clean you wouldn’t have know that they were even there . The next best thing was no one could beet their price.
Call Nick you will be happy .

September 19, 2020

Becky Dukes
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

TSE crew was professional, efficient and very competent. I appreciated their expertise. I am very pleased with the job the crew did under the direction of Nick and foreman Chris. I highly recommend them and will hire them again!

August 27, 2020

Randy Brown
Bermuda Walk- Palm Bay, FL

5 Stars

Just wanted to give a shot out for this company. They were in Bermuda Walk, working today, they are a wonderful community connection, that does great work.

August 27, 2020

Rebecca Reid
Palm Bay

5 Stars

Excellent job great crew the boss Chris was very professional. I highly recommend them to do all your Arborist work.

August 11, 2020

Greg and Maria Emigh
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

We received other opinions on the condition of our 8 huge oak trees including several other certified tree arborists. All agreed that our trees were unhealthy and hazardous to our home and neighbors homes. We knew after our meeting with Nick and Terry, we knew hands down this would be the company we would hire to protect our home and get the job down with excellence. We didn't want your ordinary/average tree trimming service, but rather expert certified tree arborist. Wow…is all we can say after the removal of our trees yesterday. A convoy of certified tree arborists pulled up in our drive with amazing high tech and safe equipment. The knowledgeable and professional team displayed excellent work ethics, and most importantly the safety measures taken to complete the job to protect our home and our neighbors was amazing to see in action! We highly recommend Tree Service Express if you wanted educated professionals! Thank you for your service.

August 7, 2020

Robert & Christiann Travis
32940

5 Stars

We have been looking to have two very large oak trees removed from the front of our house for years. Nick Rocco came and gave us a price for the full service we could not pass up. The crew was prompt and efficient and very professional. I have already recommended Tree Service Express to neighbors and friends. We are very pleased with the end result.

June 18, 2020

George C Haven Jr
32937

5 Stars

We had our aricas trimmed today, (6/16/2020), along with 7 large palm trees. The service was excellent and the job was wonderfully done. They cleaned up completely and hauled everything away. I will be calling to get them on a regular schedule. Very, very pleased

June 16, 2020

Lisa Hoback
Palm Bay

5 Stars

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service I received with Tree Service Express. The care that they put into their work was fabulous. So worth the money .. Thank you all at Tree Service Express.

June 6, 2020

Sherman F. Childers
South Melbourne Beach

5 Stars

Justin and his team were excellent in accomplishing the work needed on my property. They are very polite and professional in their work taking care to not disturb any landscaping outside of their job and did an impeccable clean up after the work was finished. I highly recommend them and will be using them in the future. Sherm 🇺🇸

March 25, 2020

MARLENE K CHILDERS
Melbourne Beach

5 Stars

When we first met Justin we were impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. His team was excellent in their work and mannerisms. They did a great job and we would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

March 24, 2020

Melinda Deegan
Palm Bay

5 Stars

A family member needed a large live oak removed from a very difficult spot between houses and leaning over their pool screen. They also needed other trees trimmed. We had used a fantastic service 3 years ago, and did not recall the name. I found Tree service Express and confirmed it was the service we had used.
They came on time, worked carefully never touching the screen room at all! (This tree was a huge tree, almost leaning on the house). The crew even had to remove several fence sections and work around the posts.
The tree and threat it imposed is now gone and the remaining trees look absolutely beautiful with umbrella shaping, and all dead wood and moss removed. Cleanup was fantastic. The crew even blew off the neighbor’s patio leaving it cleaner then when they started.
These guys know what they are doing and the pricing is very reasonable. (Better then other quotes we obtained)
If you need anything done to trees, look no further! My husband and I will be calling them soon for additional trimming and to access all of the trees on our own property.

February 27, 2020

ROBIN GARRETSON
INDIAN HARBOUR BEACH

5 Stars

We just had a very large strangler fig removed. The service was great ! Not a stick left in the yard. Amazing company !!
Thank you so much

December 4, 2019

Duane Woodall
175 Angelo Rd se ,Palm Bay Florida 32909

5 Stars

Crew showed up promptly, salesman provided all quotes and insurance paperwork, with Florida license. Crew was pleasant , professional and answered questions. Each man did his job, worked as a team. This was a difficult job with trees between two houses. The other tree was leaning over and almost against the building. They handled everything . Cleaned up as negotiated. The salesman Justin was professional, clean , informed. He addressed our concerns about the cost and was willing to work with us. I would gladly recommend Tree Service Express to anyone.
PS. Sarah the secretary was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Thank you.

October 21, 2019

Delanea Shafer
Malabar

5 Stars

These guys are total professionals! From our first interaction with Justin, through the removal of about a dozen trees and stumps over the last 6 months led by Chris and his team, it’s been a great experience. The skill these guys display is amazing, and they did an incredible job of dropping several very large trees. It was fun to watch, and they were very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them, and will definitely use them in the future for any additional work. Thanks, guys!!

October 17, 2019

april rane venuti
220 Seaglass Dr Melbourne Beach Fl.

5 Stars

Great company to do business with. On the date our service was scheduled Chris called and told me he was on the way. When they arrived it was with a full crew and incredible equipment. We were very pleased with what they did, how they did it and the terrific clean up that took place once our branches and trees where down. We would recommend this company to everyone. Thanks for the wonderful job. April and John

October 17, 2019

Roy Josephson
Rockledge

5 Stars

My Tree Service Express experience was excellent from start to finish. Estimator Justin prepared a detailed estimate showing what we wanted done and the cost, and provided a specific date for the work to be done. The main office kept me well informed as to all arrival times. Chris and his crew of three brought three trucks with all the right equipment to do an excellent job of trimming two oaks and three palmettos. They arrived right on schedule and finished in under 2 hours with complete cleanup and removal. The result is exactly what I wanted, as guided by a Certified Arborist.

October 8, 2019

Mr Fettes
Palm Bay

5 Stars

The entire process from start to finish was knowledgeable, friendly and quick. From sales (Justin), to staff (Sarah), to crew (John, Tim and Anthony) were excellent to work with. I highly recommend this company for tree removal.

October 8, 2019

Lisa Barber
Palm Bay

5 Stars

Chris and his crew were the best I have had the pleasure of working with. They were professional, efficient, friendly, thorough and the price beat all of my other estimates. I would highly recommend the company and the crew to anyone who is in need of a tree removal. Also, if I ever need future tree work done I would not hesitate to call Tree Service Express. Great job, great company and great crew!

June 26, 2019

Tommy L Walls
Malabar

5 Stars

Wow, what a company. The response was quick and solution provided on the spot. If you need a professional, whom has an in-depth understanding of trees, I recommend Tree Service Express. They are as rock solid as they come.
Thanks again for such a quick response and accurate assessment of my Live Oak.
Tommy

April 19, 2019

chris
Melbourne

5 Stars

Very professional from arriving on time and giving the very teasonable quote to the entire team completing the job. Excellent work!

February 19, 2019

Dolores Harvell
Viera

5 Stars

Excellent work. Very efficient. Took off a very large Oak Tree limb that was threatening to come in one of my windows. Also took down a 20 plus years Oak Tree with roots growing under my property. The crew worked well as a team. Very smooth operation.

December 21, 2018

Richard Van Pelt
Satellite Beach, Florida

5 Stars

From the initial contact with Teri to the final cleanup, Tree Service Express was excellent. They removed a 50 year old, 40 foot high ficus tree that was way too close to my house. They arrived with 3 large trucks and 4 tracked vehicles. They removed the tree, ground the stump and cleaned up everything in 5 hours.

They obviously knew what they were doing and avoided all of my sprinklers, sewer clean-outs and well heads. Very pleased with their work and I highly recommend them.

June 7, 2018

Sheridan Keber
Palm Bay, Fl

5 Stars

The short of it… GREAT JOB at a very reasonable price!

Tree Service Express’s owners Teri & Mick, the crew and the equipment are TOP Notch! Teri met with my wife and I at the 50 foot high, 40 year old, oak tree which was too close to the house with huge branches that hung way over our roof. Teri, my wife and I mapped out where the equipment would trek in from the road and across the yard to the tree avoiding underground cables and water lines. Where there was no other route but over water lines, they would lay out ¾ inch real plywood sheets for the equipment to move across and eliminate any pin-point pressure on the underground piping.

We then sat down and Teri produced a book showing Tree Service Express’s equipment at work. The equipment included: A hydraulic 60 foot high capable person-lift which has stabilizing anti-tilt arms that rest on the ground when the lift is deployed; a small Bob-Cat with a working clawed front unit for picking up large branches, the stump pieces and getting them on and into a huge truck they use to haul away ALL the tree debris; And of course the stump grinding unit which renders the remaining ground level in ground stump into mulch.

Tree Service Express called ahead and arrived on time on the appointment date. I was real worried about the large limbs over the house, but watched them secure the large branches to the person lift, then cut each that branches into smaller portions and gently swing the person-lift with the heavy cut branch to the ground and out of harm’s way. The Bob-Cat them moved in and loaded the truck with the cut debris. The smaller debris was hand loaded onto the truck.

When the tree was leveled and the stump grinder had done its work, the whole crew racked up the yard and loaded that debris onto the truck. My yard was left clean and with one less tree. The whole operation was done in 4 hours and so efficiently.
Would I recommend Tree Service Express to others?

YES DEFINITELY!!!!

May 11, 2018

Emily Schultz
Indian harbour beach

5 Stars

This was no regular tree company. They arrived on time. They did everything they promised plus more. I've had a huge oak in my backyard that was in the corner with power lines. It was a very difficult removal. They have all the needed equipment and safety was their priority for my yard and house. They are well protected themselves. They cleaned up everything and I am so happy to have hired honest, educated, and knowledgable company. You get what you pay for! This is a hard job and yet make it look easy. If your wondering about hiring them just do it. It will be the right decision.

May 2, 2018

Deborah Roberts
Palm Bay Florida

5 Stars

Awesome service. The guys took down three large pine trees in my yard. What a pleasure doing business with a company that actually cares about the job they do. You won't regret hiring them.

April 14, 2018

Frank & Mary Lou Gerber
Melbourne Beach, FL

5 Stars

What a wonderful job these men did in removing a Palm Tree and grinding some stumps. They cleaned up everything when finished and were so polite and friendly as well as professional.
Definitely a 5 star rating....and we would recommend them for sure.
Also, their equipment is fascinating as it is so new looking and spic and span clean looking. Best choice to ever make.

March 22, 2018

Bob
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

What a great tree removal job Nick and the crew did! Finally, a honest tree care company with the expert tree skills to get the job done, and at a good price! I will definitely use Tree Service Express again!

October 5, 2017

Teresa Wilson - Director Cradles to Crayons Daycare
Vero, FL

5 Stars

A job well done... Safely removed a large sick Oak from our playground" Cradles to Crayons-Vero, FL

I am the director of Cradles to Crayons in Vero Beach. We had a large oak tree on our playground that had to come out for safety reasons. Nick and his crew were prompt, knowledgable, professional and very nice! Nick made sure that when the children were sleeping, his crew was taking a break. They even saved us all the airplants our science centers could hold. They made very little impact on the surrounding area and what was unavoidable, they fixed. Thanks Tree Service Express for making our property beautiful and making our playground safe again!

September 21, 2017

Allan and Shirley Schell
Rockledge, FL

5 Stars

Home Listed with National Registry needed an ISA certified arborist said "Nick's skills as an arborist were superb,..."

We are the residents of a home listed on the National Register. There is a huge old live oak tree adjacent to our home, with large limbs extending across the roof. Nick Rocco of Tree Service Express took on the task of reducing the overhang to satisfy the insurance company while preserving the integrity and life of the tree. He and his professional crew selectively pruned limbs, lifting them above the pool roof with a crane. He removed branches near power lines and raised the canopy significantly above the house. When they were done, they cut up and removed all debris, leaving a clean site. Nick's skills as an arborist were superb, and the tree is now healthier and lighter, with the base of the branch canopy significantly above the house. In addition, he removed some high branches from two other trees without an additional charge. We are grateful for the expert care our trees recieved from Tree Service Express and highly recommend them for the challenging task of tree removal and tree trimming.

July 26, 2017

Bonita Kirchman
Palm Bay, FL

5 Stars

We plan to use Tree Service Express again in the near future and highly recommend them.

Nick and his men did a wonderful job taking down our six very large pine trees. The trees were near power and cable and Nick helped me arrange a power drop to avoid any damages. It only took two of his men six hours to cut down the trees. Nick took all of the debris away and ground down the stumps. He trimmed our hedge and other trees which we had done incorrectly and could have caused future problems. He is very knowledgeable in his field. We plan to use Tree Service Express again in the near future and highly recommend them.

April 6, 2017

Robert Gray - Attorney at Law
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

The difference was remarkable. I would not hesitate to recommend Tree Service Express to friends and family. Tree Trimming Commercial Property: Robert Gray Attorney, Melbourne, Fl

Recently I was in need of a tree trimmer for my commercial property in Brevard County. After many phone calls, we were referred to Tree Service Express. The appointment scheduler called the office and we set an appointment for the following week on Tuesday. Over the weekend, it was realized our bookkeeper would be out o fthe office on Tuesday and we would have to postpone until Wednesday. My office called Tree Service Express back and was told it was not a problem; they would come out on Wednesday.

Wednesday morning they were here promptly, took pictures of the trees before they worked on them and again when they were finished. The difference was remarkable. They also were sure to have all the debris picked up and hauled away. I spoke with Nicholas A. Rocco throughout the experience and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Tree Service Express to friends and family.

April 4, 2017

Steve Molodets
West New Haven, CT

5 Stars

TREE SERVICE EXPRESS, INC. is exactly what they say, experts in their field, honest and quality work! They came out an removed a fallen Oak Tree from my roof safely without causing further damage and fixed broken limbs on my other trees to save them. I highly recommend them to family and friends

March 15, 2017

Larry Fox
West Hartford, CT

5 Stars

A Tree Service You Can Trust!

A Tree Service you can Trust! When the storm hit so many so called tree services were everywhere with chainsaws and a trailer. Nick Rocco is a Certified Arborist, has an expert crew of professional skilled men, and the right equipment to get the job done safely! We were already shaken up by the storm and the damage it caused. What a relief it was to know we were in good hands with an honest guy who did what he said! If you need tree damage clean up work, or any tree work at all, this is a company you can feel great about knowing you made the right choice. My tree split and half of it fell on our house. Not an easy job. But they made it look easy. They clean up afterwords. Can't say enough good things about these guys!

March 1, 2017

Carmen & Waren Perry
West Hartford, CT

5 Stars

We felt so fortunate that Tree Service Express Came

After days of power outages and numerous calls to other companies without even a call back, we were so relieved that someone told us about Nick and his crew. They were extremely professional and removed the tree from our house as well as some other damaged trees very safely. They all wore hard hats and were very professional. Clean and just really nice guys. They made us feel safe and that everything would be okay, which it was. Thank you Nick and the team!

February 5, 2017

Bill Wolf

5 Stars

I was very impressed with Tree Service Express. From our first meeting, Nick and his crew were prompt, courteous, competent, and very professional. They preformed the work expeditiously and with concern for the surrounding areas. When the work was completed to my satisfaction they loaded all the cuttings to be hauled away and they left the work areas meticulously clean of all debris. I will be contacting Nick and Tree Service Express again when my property needs expert work. I will gladly recommend Nick and his team to all my family and friends in need of a exceptional tree service.

January 29, 2017