Skip to Content

Reviews for Tree Service Express, Inc.

Put our expertise to work for you. At Tree Service Express, Inc., we are proud to have received the following recognition for our contributions to the community as a premier provider of services for the area.

Direct User Submitted Reviews:

Katy
Palm Bay

5 Stars

These guys truly are the best! I had 3 huge/tall palm trees in my front yard that I could not maintenance myself. The limbs kept dying and creating a ton of mess and my HOA was not happy. I had called around to several other tree service businesses and they all were very overpriced and seemed shady. When I finally found Tree Service Express it felt like a million pounds of stress from these trees just vanished right away. They came out the same day I called because I explained how emergent the problem was. They took their time to assess the area and explained everything to me so clearly. The price they gave me to do the job was definitely affordable for my budget (single mom with two elementary school kids). They got to work the very same day! Had a whole professional crew out with professional high end equipment and special tree service trucks within a couple hours. I was so shocked! The crew treated me and my yard like I was family and this was their home. They did the job and cleaned up everything in 1 hour! These trees were huge! Everyone worked diligently and did their job very well. I do not normally write these kinds of reviews but, I am just so grateful that I found this company to help me with my huge tree problem.

Don’t go with anyone else. Trust me, call them. Tress Service Express is the best you’ll get.

October 29, 2020

Anne Jones
Melbourne

5 Stars

The team showed up on time and were thoroughly professional. They did a great job really quickly, then cleaned up the yard. I was very happy to see them wearing all their protective gear. Will recommend to friends. Thanks!

October 14, 2020

Donna Wentz
Sebastian

5 Stars

I can’t brag enough about this company. I had a big job that needed to be done. I had to change the date so many times . Linsey in the office was amazing ,she never made me feel It was a problem .She always would work it out for me. The morning the men arrived they were early and on time and extremely professional .They were so clean you wouldn’t have know that they were even there . The next best thing was no one could beet their price.
Call Nick you will be happy .

September 19, 2020

Becky Dukes
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

TSE crew was professional, efficient and very competent. I appreciated their expertise. I am very pleased with the job the crew did under the direction of Nick and foreman Chris. I highly recommend them and will hire them again!

August 27, 2020

Randy Brown
Bermuda Walk- Palm Bay, FL

5 Stars

Just wanted to give a shot out for this company. They were in Bermuda Walk, working today, they are a wonderful community connection, that does great work.

August 27, 2020

Rebecca Reid
Palm Bay

5 Stars

Excellent job great crew the boss Chris was very professional. I highly recommend them to do all your Arborist work.

August 11, 2020

Greg and Maria Emigh
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

We received other opinions on the condition of our 8 huge oak trees including several other certified tree arborists. All agreed that our trees were unhealthy and hazardous to our home and neighbors homes. We knew after our meeting with Nick and Terry, we knew hands down this would be the company we would hire to protect our home and get the job down with excellence. We didn't want your ordinary/average tree trimming service, but rather expert certified tree arborist. Wow…is all we can say after the removal of our trees yesterday. A convoy of certified tree arborists pulled up in our drive with amazing high tech and safe equipment. The knowledgeable and professional team displayed excellent work ethics, and most importantly the safety measures taken to complete the job to protect our home and our neighbors was amazing to see in action! We highly recommend Tree Service Express if you wanted educated professionals! Thank you for your service.

August 7, 2020

Robert & Christiann Travis
32940

5 Stars

We have been looking to have two very large oak trees removed from the front of our house for years. Nick Rocco came and gave us a price for the full service we could not pass up. The crew was prompt and efficient and very professional. I have already recommended Tree Service Express to neighbors and friends. We are very pleased with the end result.

June 18, 2020

George C Haven Jr
32937

5 Stars

We had our aricas trimmed today, (6/16/2020), along with 7 large palm trees. The service was excellent and the job was wonderfully done. They cleaned up completely and hauled everything away. I will be calling to get them on a regular schedule. Very, very pleased

June 16, 2020

Lisa Hoback
Palm Bay

5 Stars

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service I received with Tree Service Express. The care that they put into their work was fabulous. So worth the money .. Thank you all at Tree Service Express.

June 6, 2020

Sherman F. Childers
South Melbourne Beach

5 Stars

Justin and his team were excellent in accomplishing the work needed on my property. They are very polite and professional in their work taking care to not disturb any landscaping outside of their job and did an impeccable clean up after the work was finished. I highly recommend them and will be using them in the future. Sherm 🇺🇸

March 25, 2020

MARLENE K CHILDERS
Melbourne Beach

5 Stars

When we first met Justin we were impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. His team was excellent in their work and mannerisms. They did a great job and we would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

March 24, 2020

Melinda Deegan
Palm Bay

5 Stars

A family member needed a large live oak removed from a very difficult spot between houses and leaning over their pool screen. They also needed other trees trimmed. We had used a fantastic service 3 years ago, and did not recall the name. I found Tree service Express and confirmed it was the service we had used.
They came on time, worked carefully never touching the screen room at all! (This tree was a huge tree, almost leaning on the house). The crew even had to remove several fence sections and work around the posts.
The tree and threat it imposed is now gone and the remaining trees look absolutely beautiful with umbrella shaping, and all dead wood and moss removed. Cleanup was fantastic. The crew even blew off the neighbor’s patio leaving it cleaner then when they started.
These guys know what they are doing and the pricing is very reasonable. (Better then other quotes we obtained)
If you need anything done to trees, look no further! My husband and I will be calling them soon for additional trimming and to access all of the trees on our own property.

February 27, 2020

ROBIN GARRETSON
INDIAN HARBOUR BEACH

5 Stars

We just had a very large strangler fig removed. The service was great ! Not a stick left in the yard. Amazing company !!
Thank you so much

December 4, 2019

Duane Woodall
175 Angelo Rd se ,Palm Bay Florida 32909

5 Stars

Crew showed up promptly, salesman provided all quotes and insurance paperwork, with Florida license. Crew was pleasant , professional and answered questions. Each man did his job, worked as a team. This was a difficult job with trees between two houses. The other tree was leaning over and almost against the building. They handled everything . Cleaned up as negotiated. The salesman Justin was professional, clean , informed. He addressed our concerns about the cost and was willing to work with us. I would gladly recommend Tree Service Express to anyone.
PS. Sarah the secretary was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Thank you.

October 21, 2019

Delanea Shafer
Malabar

5 Stars

These guys are total professionals! From our first interaction with Justin, through the removal of about a dozen trees and stumps over the last 6 months led by Chris and his team, it’s been a great experience. The skill these guys display is amazing, and they did an incredible job of dropping several very large trees. It was fun to watch, and they were very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them, and will definitely use them in the future for any additional work. Thanks, guys!!

October 17, 2019

april rane venuti
220 Seaglass Dr Melbourne Beach Fl.

5 Stars

Great company to do business with. On the date our service was scheduled Chris called and told me he was on the way. When they arrived it was with a full crew and incredible equipment. We were very pleased with what they did, how they did it and the terrific clean up that took place once our branches and trees where down. We would recommend this company to everyone. Thanks for the wonderful job. April and John

October 17, 2019

Roy Josephson
Rockledge

5 Stars

My Tree Service Express experience was excellent from start to finish. Estimator Justin prepared a detailed estimate showing what we wanted done and the cost, and provided a specific date for the work to be done. The main office kept me well informed as to all arrival times. Chris and his crew of three brought three trucks with all the right equipment to do an excellent job of trimming two oaks and three palmettos. They arrived right on schedule and finished in under 2 hours with complete cleanup and removal. The result is exactly what I wanted, as guided by a Certified Arborist.

October 8, 2019

Mr Fettes
Palm Bay

5 Stars

The entire process from start to finish was knowledgeable, friendly and quick. From sales (Justin), to staff (Sarah), to crew (John, Tim and Anthony) were excellent to work with. I highly recommend this company for tree removal.

October 8, 2019

Lisa Barber
Palm Bay

5 Stars

Chris and his crew were the best I have had the pleasure of working with. They were professional, efficient, friendly, thorough and the price beat all of my other estimates. I would highly recommend the company and the crew to anyone who is in need of a tree removal. Also, if I ever need future tree work done I would not hesitate to call Tree Service Express. Great job, great company and great crew!

June 26, 2019

Tommy L Walls
Malabar

5 Stars

Wow, what a company. The response was quick and solution provided on the spot. If you need a professional, whom has an in-depth understanding of trees, I recommend Tree Service Express. They are as rock solid as they come.
Thanks again for such a quick response and accurate assessment of my Live Oak.
Tommy

April 19, 2019

chris
Melbourne

5 Stars

Very professional from arriving on time and giving the very teasonable quote to the entire team completing the job. Excellent work!

February 19, 2019

Dolores Harvell
Viera

5 Stars

Excellent work. Very efficient. Took off a very large Oak Tree limb that was threatening to come in one of my windows. Also took down a 20 plus years Oak Tree with roots growing under my property. The crew worked well as a team. Very smooth operation.

December 21, 2018

Richard Van Pelt
Satellite Beach, Florida

5 Stars

From the initial contact with Teri to the final cleanup, Tree Service Express was excellent. They removed a 50 year old, 40 foot high ficus tree that was way too close to my house. They arrived with 3 large trucks and 4 tracked vehicles. They removed the tree, ground the stump and cleaned up everything in 5 hours.

They obviously knew what they were doing and avoided all of my sprinklers, sewer clean-outs and well heads. Very pleased with their work and I highly recommend them.

June 7, 2018

Sheridan Keber
Palm Bay, Fl

5 Stars

The short of it… GREAT JOB at a very reasonable price!

Tree Service Express’s owners Teri & Mick, the crew and the equipment are TOP Notch! Teri met with my wife and I at the 50 foot high, 40 year old, oak tree which was too close to the house with huge branches that hung way over our roof. Teri, my wife and I mapped out where the equipment would trek in from the road and across the yard to the tree avoiding underground cables and water lines. Where there was no other route but over water lines, they would lay out ¾ inch real plywood sheets for the equipment to move across and eliminate any pin-point pressure on the underground piping.

We then sat down and Teri produced a book showing Tree Service Express’s equipment at work. The equipment included: A hydraulic 60 foot high capable person-lift which has stabilizing anti-tilt arms that rest on the ground when the lift is deployed; a small Bob-Cat with a working clawed front unit for picking up large branches, the stump pieces and getting them on and into a huge truck they use to haul away ALL the tree debris; And of course the stump grinding unit which renders the remaining ground level in ground stump into mulch.

Tree Service Express called ahead and arrived on time on the appointment date. I was real worried about the large limbs over the house, but watched them secure the large branches to the person lift, then cut each that branches into smaller portions and gently swing the person-lift with the heavy cut branch to the ground and out of harm’s way. The Bob-Cat them moved in and loaded the truck with the cut debris. The smaller debris was hand loaded onto the truck.

When the tree was leveled and the stump grinder had done its work, the whole crew racked up the yard and loaded that debris onto the truck. My yard was left clean and with one less tree. The whole operation was done in 4 hours and so efficiently.
Would I recommend Tree Service Express to others?

YES DEFINITELY!!!!

May 11, 2018

Emily Schultz
Indian harbour beach

5 Stars

This was no regular tree company. They arrived on time. They did everything they promised plus more. I've had a huge oak in my backyard that was in the corner with power lines. It was a very difficult removal. They have all the needed equipment and safety was their priority for my yard and house. They are well protected themselves. They cleaned up everything and I am so happy to have hired honest, educated, and knowledgable company. You get what you pay for! This is a hard job and yet make it look easy. If your wondering about hiring them just do it. It will be the right decision.

May 2, 2018

Deborah Roberts
Palm Bay Florida

5 Stars

Awesome service. The guys took down three large pine trees in my yard. What a pleasure doing business with a company that actually cares about the job they do. You won't regret hiring them.

April 14, 2018

Frank & Mary Lou Gerber
Melbourne Beach, FL

5 Stars

What a wonderful job these men did in removing a Palm Tree and grinding some stumps. They cleaned up everything when finished and were so polite and friendly as well as professional.
Definitely a 5 star rating....and we would recommend them for sure.
Also, their equipment is fascinating as it is so new looking and spic and span clean looking. Best choice to ever make.

March 22, 2018

Bob
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

What a great tree removal job Nick and the crew did! Finally, a honest tree care company with the expert tree skills to get the job done, and at a good price! I will definitely use Tree Service Express again!

October 5, 2017

Teresa Wilson - Director Cradles to Crayons Daycare
Vero, FL

5 Stars

A job well done... Safely removed a large sick Oak from our playground" Cradles to Crayons-Vero, FL

I am the director of Cradles to Crayons in Vero Beach. We had a large oak tree on our playground that had to come out for safety reasons. Nick and his crew were prompt, knowledgable, professional and very nice! Nick made sure that when the children were sleeping, his crew was taking a break. They even saved us all the airplants our science centers could hold. They made very little impact on the surrounding area and what was unavoidable, they fixed. Thanks Tree Service Express for making our property beautiful and making our playground safe again!

September 21, 2017

Allan and Shirley Schell
Rockledge, FL

5 Stars

Home Listed with National Registry needed an ISA certified arborist said "Nick's skills as an arborist were superb,..."

We are the residents of a home listed on the National Register. There is a huge old live oak tree adjacent to our home, with large limbs extending across the roof. Nick Rocco of Tree Service Express took on the task of reducing the overhang to satisfy the insurance company while preserving the integrity and life of the tree. He and his professional crew selectively pruned limbs, lifting them above the pool roof with a crane. He removed branches near power lines and raised the canopy significantly above the house. When they were done, they cut up and removed all debris, leaving a clean site. Nick's skills as an arborist were superb, and the tree is now healthier and lighter, with the base of the branch canopy significantly above the house. In addition, he removed some high branches from two other trees without an additional charge. We are grateful for the expert care our trees recieved from Tree Service Express and highly recommend them for the challenging task of tree removal and tree trimming.

July 26, 2017

Bonita Kirchman
Palm Bay, FL

5 Stars

We plan to use Tree Service Express again in the near future and highly recommend them.

Nick and his men did a wonderful job taking down our six very large pine trees. The trees were near power and cable and Nick helped me arrange a power drop to avoid any damages. It only took two of his men six hours to cut down the trees. Nick took all of the debris away and ground down the stumps. He trimmed our hedge and other trees which we had done incorrectly and could have caused future problems. He is very knowledgeable in his field. We plan to use Tree Service Express again in the near future and highly recommend them.

April 6, 2017

Robert Gray - Attorney at Law
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

The difference was remarkable. I would not hesitate to recommend Tree Service Express to friends and family. Tree Trimming Commercial Property: Robert Gray Attorney, Melbourne, Fl

Recently I was in need of a tree trimmer for my commercial property in Brevard County. After many phone calls, we were referred to Tree Service Express. The appointment scheduler called the office and we set an appointment for the following week on Tuesday. Over the weekend, it was realized our bookkeeper would be out o fthe office on Tuesday and we would have to postpone until Wednesday. My office called Tree Service Express back and was told it was not a problem; they would come out on Wednesday.

Wednesday morning they were here promptly, took pictures of the trees before they worked on them and again when they were finished. The difference was remarkable. They also were sure to have all the debris picked up and hauled away. I spoke with Nicholas A. Rocco throughout the experience and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Tree Service Express to friends and family.

April 4, 2017

Steve Molodets
West New Haven, CT

5 Stars

TREE SERVICE EXPRESS, INC. is exactly what they say, experts in their field, honest and quality work! They came out an removed a fallen Oak Tree from my roof safely without causing further damage and fixed broken limbs on my other trees to save them. I highly recommend them to family and friends

March 15, 2017

Larry Fox
West Hartford, CT

5 Stars

A Tree Service You Can Trust!

A Tree Service you can Trust! When the storm hit so many so called tree services were everywhere with chainsaws and a trailer. Nick Rocco is a Certified Arborist, has an expert crew of professional skilled men, and the right equipment to get the job done safely! We were already shaken up by the storm and the damage it caused. What a relief it was to know we were in good hands with an honest guy who did what he said! If you need tree damage clean up work, or any tree work at all, this is a company you can feel great about knowing you made the right choice. My tree split and half of it fell on our house. Not an easy job. But they made it look easy. They clean up afterwords. Can't say enough good things about these guys!

March 1, 2017

Carmen & Waren Perry
West Hartford, CT

5 Stars

We felt so fortunate that Tree Service Express Came

After days of power outages and numerous calls to other companies without even a call back, we were so relieved that someone told us about Nick and his crew. They were extremely professional and removed the tree from our house as well as some other damaged trees very safely. They all wore hard hats and were very professional. Clean and just really nice guys. They made us feel safe and that everything would be okay, which it was. Thank you Nick and the team!

February 5, 2017

Bill Wolf

5 Stars

I was very impressed with Tree Service Express. From our first meeting, Nick and his crew were prompt, courteous, competent, and very professional. They preformed the work expeditiously and with concern for the surrounding areas. When the work was completed to my satisfaction they loaded all the cuttings to be hauled away and they left the work areas meticulously clean of all debris. I will be contacting Nick and Tree Service Express again when my property needs expert work. I will gladly recommend Nick and his team to all my family and friends in need of a exceptional tree service.

January 29, 2017