Loading...

Reviews for Tree Service Express, Inc.

Put our expertise to work for you. At Tree Service Express, Inc., we are proud to have received the following recognition for our contributions to the community as a premier provider of services for the area.



Direct User Submitted Reviews:

Sheridan Keber
Palm Bay, Fl

5 Stars

The short of it… GREAT JOB at a very reasonable price!

Tree Service Express’s owners Teri & Mick, the crew and the equipment are TOP Notch! Teri met with my wife and I at the 50 foot high, 40 year old, oak tree which was too close to the house with huge branches that hung way over our roof. Teri, my wife and I mapped out where the equipment would trek in from the road and across the yard to the tree avoiding underground cables and water lines. Where there was no other route but over water lines, they would lay out ¾ inch real plywood sheets for the equipment to move across and eliminate any pin-point pressure on the underground piping.

We then sat down and Teri produced a book showing Tree Service Express’s equipment at work. The equipment included: A hydraulic 60 foot high capable person-lift which has stabilizing anti-tilt arms that rest on the ground when the lift is deployed; a small Bob-Cat with a working clawed front unit for picking up large branches, the stump pieces and getting them on and into a huge truck they use to haul away ALL the tree debris; And of course the stump grinding unit which renders the remaining ground level in ground stump into mulch.

Tree Service Express called ahead and arrived on time on the appointment date. I was real worried about the large limbs over the house, but watched them secure the large branches to the person lift, then cut each that branches into smaller portions and gently swing the person-lift with the heavy cut branch to the ground and out of harm’s way. The Bob-Cat them moved in and loaded the truck with the cut debris. The smaller debris was hand loaded onto the truck.

When the tree was leveled and the stump grinder had done its work, the whole crew racked up the yard and loaded that debris onto the truck. My yard was left clean and with one less tree. The whole operation was done in 4 hours and so efficiently.
Would I recommend Tree Service Express to others?

YES DEFINITELY!!!!

May 11, 2018

Emily Schultz
Indian harbour beach

5 Stars

This was no regular tree company. They arrived on time. They did everything they promised plus more. I've had a huge oak in my backyard that was in the corner with power lines. It was a very difficult removal. They have all the needed equipment and safety was their priority for my yard and house. They are well protected themselves. They cleaned up everything and I am so happy to have hired honest, educated, and knowledgable company. You get what you pay for! This is a hard job and yet make it look easy. If your wondering about hiring them just do it. It will be the right decision.

May 2, 2018

Deborah Roberts
Palm Bay Florida

5 Stars

Awesome service. The guys took down three large pine trees in my yard. What a pleasure doing business with a company that actually cares about the job they do. You won't regret hiring them.

April 14, 2018

Frank & Mary Lou Gerber
Melbourne Beach, FL

5 Stars

What a wonderful job these men did in removing a Palm Tree and grinding some stumps. They cleaned up everything when finished and were so polite and friendly as well as professional.
Definitely a 5 star rating....and we would recommend them for sure.
Also, their equipment is fascinating as it is so new looking and spic and span clean looking. Best choice to ever make.

March 22, 2018

Bob
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

What a great tree removal job Nick and the crew did! Finally, a honest tree care company with the expert tree skills to get the job done, and at a good price! I will definitely use Tree Service Express again!

October 5, 2017

Teresa Wilson - Director Cradles to Crayons Daycare
Vero, FL

5 Stars

A job well done... Safely removed a large sick Oak from our playground" Cradles to Crayons-Vero, FL

I am the director of Cradles to Crayons in Vero Beach. We had a large oak tree on our playground that had to come out for safety reasons. Nick and his crew were prompt, knowledgable, professional and very nice! Nick made sure that when the children were sleeping, his crew was taking a break. They even saved us all the airplants our science centers could hold. They made very little impact on the surrounding area and what was unavoidable, they fixed. Thanks Tree Service Express for making our property beautiful and making our playground safe again!

September 21, 2017

Allan and Shirley Schell
Rockledge, FL

5 Stars

Home Listed with National Registry needed an ISA certified arborist said "Nick's skills as an arborist were superb,..."

We are the residents of a home listed on the National Register. There is a huge old live oak tree adjacent to our home, with large limbs extending across the roof. Nick Rocco of Tree Service Express took on the task of reducing the overhang to satisfy the insurance company while preserving the integrity and life of the tree. He and his professional crew selectively pruned limbs, lifting them above the pool roof with a crane. He removed branches near power lines and raised the canopy significantly above the house. When they were done, they cut up and removed all debris, leaving a clean site. Nick's skills as an arborist were superb, and the tree is now healthier and lighter, with the base of the branch canopy significantly above the house. In addition, he removed some high branches from two other trees without an additional charge. We are grateful for the expert care our trees recieved from Tree Service Express and highly recommend them for the challenging task of tree removal and tree trimming.

July 26, 2017

Bonita Kirchman
Palm Bay, FL

5 Stars

We plan to use Tree Service Express again in the near future and highly recommend them.

Nick and his men did a wonderful job taking down our six very large pine trees. The trees were near power and cable and Nick helped me arrange a power drop to avoid any damages. It only took two of his men six hours to cut down the trees. Nick took all of the debris away and ground down the stumps. He trimmed our hedge and other trees which we had done incorrectly and could have caused future problems. He is very knowledgeable in his field. We plan to use Tree Service Express again in the near future and highly recommend them.

April 6, 2017

Robert Gray - Attorney at Law
Melbourne, FL

5 Stars

The difference was remarkable. I would not hesitate to recommend Tree Service Express to friends and family. Tree Trimming Commercial Property: Robert Gray Attorney, Melbourne, Fl

Recently I was in need of a tree trimmer for my commercial property in Brevard County. After many phone calls, we were referred to Tree Service Express. The appointment scheduler called the office and we set an appointment for the following week on Tuesday. Over the weekend, it was realized our bookkeeper would be out o fthe office on Tuesday and we would have to postpone until Wednesday. My office called Tree Service Express back and was told it was not a problem; they would come out on Wednesday.

Wednesday morning they were here promptly, took pictures of the trees before they worked on them and again when they were finished. The difference was remarkable. They also were sure to have all the debris picked up and hauled away. I spoke with Nicholas A. Rocco throughout the experience and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Tree Service Express to friends and family.

April 4, 2017

Steve Molodets
West New Haven, CT

5 Stars

TREE SERVICE EXPRESS, INC. is exactly what they say, experts in their field, honest and quality work! They came out an removed a fallen Oak Tree from my roof safely without causing further damage and fixed broken limbs on my other trees to save them. I highly recommend them to family and friends

March 15, 2017

Larry Fox
West Hartford, CT

5 Stars

A Tree Service You Can Trust!

A Tree Service you can Trust! When the storm hit so many so called tree services were everywhere with chainsaws and a trailer. Nick Rocco is a Certified Arborist, has an expert crew of professional skilled men, and the right equipment to get the job done safely! We were already shaken up by the storm and the damage it caused. What a relief it was to know we were in good hands with an honest guy who did what he said! If you need tree damage clean up work, or any tree work at all, this is a company you can feel great about knowing you made the right choice. My tree split and half of it fell on our house. Not an easy job. But they made it look easy. They clean up afterwords. Can't say enough good things about these guys!

March 1, 2017

Carmen & Waren Perry
West Hartford, CT

5 Stars

We felt so fortunate that Tree Service Express Came

After days of power outages and numerous calls to other companies without even a call back, we were so relieved that someone told us about Nick and his crew. They were extremely professional and removed the tree from our house as well as some other damaged trees very safely. They all wore hard hats and were very professional. Clean and just really nice guys. They made us feel safe and that everything would be okay, which it was. Thank you Nick and the team!

February 5, 2017

Bill Wolf

5 Stars

I was very impressed with Tree Service Express. From our first meeting, Nick and his crew were prompt, courteous, competent, and very professional. They preformed the work expeditiously and with concern for the surrounding areas. When the work was completed to my satisfaction they loaded all the cuttings to be hauled away and they left the work areas meticulously clean of all debris. I will be contacting Nick and Tree Service Express again when my property needs expert work. I will gladly recommend Nick and his team to all my family and friends in need of a exceptional tree service.

January 29, 2017